Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Starn Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

15 Total Reviews 260-747-4265$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN



Starn Heating and Air Conditioning

Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$260-747-42659201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning260-747-4265$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 15 Total Reviews

5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"This might be lengthy, but a few sentences cannot cover it all. I have used Starns for my home for over 25 years. I just recently got my church on a service contract with them. They just replaced 2 a/c condenser/coil units at the church. Both days they arrived on time and finished before expected. They cleaned up all of their messes and even vacuumed the carpet. They finished on day two while I was at lunch with my wife. Jeff called me to tell me they were leaving and made sure all doors and windows were locked up when leaving. Even made sure they put the childproof covers back into the outlets they had used. I had no doubts about leaving them at the church alone. I could not be happier with the service. Jeff, Zack, and Spencer have been awesome. Thanks guys! "
from Fort Wayne, IN on May 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
""
- Starn Heating and Air Conditioning
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"Did exactly what they said, and when they said. Explained everything very well, took the extra time to show"
from Roanke, IN on January 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"Jeff did a great job on our complete system replacement. They were on time, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I will not trust anyone else bot Starn Heating for my heating and air conditioning needs."
from Ossian, IN on December 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"He has serviced our heating/air conditioner for many years. He recommended a new energy efficient system. It is much quieter. Jeff did a great job upgrading our system. "
from Fort Wayne, IN on November 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"Jeff’s work ethic and integrity is unmatched. The quality of his work will speak for itself. As well as his personable demeanor and professionalism. We will always refer our family and friends to Starn Heating and A/C! "
from Buffalo , NY on September 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"As always, Jeff and his professional crew did an outstanding job on our total unit replacement. It was hot and attic work takes its toll but they still worked through it. This family business is dedicated to making the customer happy and in the last 12 years they have done that. With our new unit we won't see them as often but I'm sure we will continue the friendships we have built. "
from Fort Wayne, IN on August 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"Starn Heating are prompt, professional and friendly. Jeff explained function of new furnace and air equipment. He answered any questions I had. We look forward to more efficient heating and cooling of our home. I would recommend them to friends and family "
from Huntertown, IN on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"No complaints from me. On time, no time wasted in doing the work - cleaned up when finished. If I do have a problem, I know I can call them and they will take care of it. "
from Fort Wayne, IN on May 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"I was pleasantly surprised that you showed up on a cold, wet, muddy day. The installation was quick, professional and efficient. Even when things did not seem to be going as hoped, you were able to roll with the punches and complete the project in a timely manner. Your friendliness, courtesy and professionalism was greatly appreciated; keeping me well informed as the installation progressed. I would highly recommend your company for any heating / air conditioning needs."
from Fort Wayne, IN on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Starn Heating and Air Conditioning$9201 Winters Rd, Roanoke IN 260-747-4265"Outstanding!"
from Fort Wayne, IN on March 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)